onama

Predsjedništvo

1

Predsjednik HUUP-a

Prof. dr. sc. Mladen Radujković

A Kačićeva 26, Zagreb 10000, Hrvatska
E mladen@grad.hr
mladen-vukomanovic

Potpredsjednik HUUP-a

izv. prof. dr. sc. Mladen Vukomanović

E mvukoman@grad.hr
headshot14

TAJNICA HUUP-a

Sandra Mišić, mag.oec

E capm@capm.hr
7

ČLAN PREDSJEDNIŠTVA

Dr.sc. Zlatko Barilović

E zlatko.barilovic@bak.hr
4

ČLAN PREDSJEDNIŠTVA

Davor Čengija

E davor.cengija@gmail.com
3

ČLAN PREDSJEDNIŠTVA

Dr.sc. Darija Ivandić Vidović

E divandicvidovic@gmail.com
dsc_3973

ČLAN PREDSJEDNIŠTVA

Robert Kartelo

E Robert.Kartelo@voda.hr
20

ČLAN PREDSJEDNIŠTVA

Mr. sc. Hrvoje Meštrović, dipl.ing.građ.

E hrvoje@primakon.com
dsc_3959

ČLAN PREDSJEDNIŠTVA

Laurita Pavlišak Košta

lauritapavlisak@gmail.com
vicko-skerlj

ČLAN PREDSJEDNIŠTVA

Vicko Škerlj

E Vicko.Skerlj@algebra.hr
8

ČLAN PREDSJEDNIŠTVA

Rebeka Danijela Vlahov, doc.dr.sc

E rdvlahov@gmail.com
10210633332442449

ADMINISTRATOR HUUP-a

Danijel Pleše

E capm-cert@capm.hr
dsc_4022a

WEB administrator

Robert Šnajder

E robert@euronet.com.hr
dsc_4022a

REGIONALNI KOORDINATOR – RIJEKA

Renata Simčić

E huup.kcri@gmail.com

HIJERARHIJU PREDSJEDNIŠTVA POGLEDAJTE OVDJE